Let's get accessible

Creating a more digitally accessible world

We're committed to helping making sure the world wide web is an accessible place. Below is a checklist to help you get started and aligned with the world standards ๐Ÿค—

And you don't need to do them all at once, try one per week!

Want help making your website accessible? Get in touch!

Accessibility Checklist โœ…

Everything you need to know to create a more accessible website, following the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG).

Each section can be expanded, and has links to the respective section on the WC3 website for more information.

The WCAG has three levels. A, AA, AAA.

WCAG 2.1 Level A

WCAG 2.1 Level AA (Coming Soon)

WCAG 2.1 Level AAAย (Coming Soon)

Request Free Audit